Services

We provide comprehensive services in a variety of IT areas, from developing high-quality mobile apps for Android and iOS, to implementing complex back-end systems, to designing and building the server infrastructure necessary to operate such products.

We build the network and services for globally successful apps and websites. We supply your applications with news, stock quotes and travel offers, connect them with logistics companies, shopping databases and payment providers and implement suitable CMS and e-commerce solutions.

We develop concepts that you need for the implementation of your ideas and the operation of your applications. We draw on a broad range of global services that make businesses more agile, reduce IT costs and scale applications.

With us as a full-service provider, you receive the complete package. You benefit from our know-how, our many years of experience and our previous cross-industry successes.

 

Learn more about our services:

 

Mobile Apps

home-appsmore →

 

Web Services

home-webmore →

 

Cloud Solutions

home-infrastructuremore →

Dienstleistungen

Wir bieten umfassende Dienstleistungen in verschiedenen IT-Bereichen: Von der Entwicklung hochwertiger mobiler Apps für Android und iOS, über die Realisierung komplexer Backendsysteme, bis hin zur Konzeption und dem Aufbau der Server-Infrastruktur, die für den Betrieb solcher Produkte notwendig ist.

Wir bauen das Netz und die Dienste für weltweit erfolgreiche Apps und Webseiten. Wir versorgen Ihre Anwendungen mit Nachrichten, Börsenkursen und Reiseangeboten, verbinden sie mit Logistikunternehmen, Shopping-Datenbanken und Payment-Providern und realisieren passende CMS- und E-Commerce-Lösungen.

Wir entwickeln Konzepte, die Sie für die Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen und zum Betrieb Ihrer Applikationen brauchen. Dabei greifen wir auf eine breite Palette globaler Services zurück, die Unternehmen agiler machen, IT-Kosten senken und Anwendungen skalieren.

Mit uns als Full-Service-Provider erhalten Sie das Gesamtpaket. Sie profitieren von unserem Know-How, unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung und unseren bisherigen branchenübergreifenden Erfolgen.

 

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Leistungen:

 

Mobile Apps

home-appsmehr →

 

Web Services

home-webmehr →

 

Cloud Solutions

home-infrastructuremehr →