Mobile Apps

Today it is important to be able to serve mobile platforms. Information is not only needed at home, but is also available on the go. Customers no longer buy only with the laptop, but increasingly via smartphone and tablet in specially designed apps. Stay up-to-date!

We design, develop and operate internationally renowned apps in the areas of finance, shopping, travel and entertainment. The apps run natively on smartphones and tablets for Android and iOS. We attach great importance to the design, compliance with the relevant guidelines of Google and Apple and have a particular claim to usability and performance.

With us you get the total package: from the idea to the app store optimization, we think out of the box to perfect your applications. You benefit from our know-how, our many years of experience and our previous cross-industry successes.

We help you to become visible, both in the Google Play Store and in the Apple App Store. Find the right strategies for a successful market launch with us. Over 2.5 million customers use our apps daily. With ratings of at least 4.3 out of 5.0 points, they are among the most popular in the stores. Your apps will be successful with us too.

 

Take a look at a selection of our references:

 

FollowFin

ffsinglefullmore →

 

Pocket Celebrity

bensinglefullmore →

 

TravelDeals24

td24singlefullmore →

 

Börsennews

bnsinglefullmore →

 

Amazon Price Alert

amzsinglefullmore →

 

ClickViagens

cvsinglefullmore →

Mobile Apps

Heute ist es wichtig mobile Plattformen bedienen zu können. Informationen werden nicht nur zu Hause benötigt, sondern sind auch von unterwegs abrufbar. Kunden kaufen nicht mehr nur mit dem Laptop, sondern zunehmend per Smartphone und Tablet in eigens dafür entwickelten Apps. Bleiben auch Sie up-to-date!

Wir konzipieren, entwickeln und betreiben international namhafte Apps in den Bereichen Finanzen, Shopping, Reisen und Entertainment. Die Apps laufen nativ auf Smartphones und Tablets für Android und iOS. Dabei legen wir hohen Wert auf das Design, die Einhaltung der entsprechenden Richtlinien von Google und Apple und haben einen besonderen Anspruch an die Usability und Performance.

Mit uns erhalten Sie das Gesamtpaket: Von der Idee bis zur App-Store-Optimierung, wir denken out of the box, um Ihre Anwendungen zu perfektionieren. Sie profitieren dabei von unserem Know-How, unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unseren bisherigen branchenübergreifenden Erfolgen.

Wir unterstützen Sie sichtbar zu werden, sowohl im Google Play Store, als auch im App-Store von Apple. Finden Sie mit uns die richtigen Strategien für eine erfolgreiche Markteinführung. Über 2,5 Millionen Kunden nutzen unsere Apps täglich. Mit Bewertungen von jeweils mindestens 4,3 von 5,0 Punkten zählen sie zu den beliebtesten in den Stores. Mit uns werden auch Ihre Apps erfolgreich sein.

 

Sehen Sie sich eine Auswahl unserer Referenzen an:

 

FollowFin

ffsinglefullmehr →

 

Pocket Celebrity

bensinglefullmehr →

 

TravelDeals24

td24singlefullmehr →

 

Börsennews

bnsinglefullmehr →

 

Amazon Preisalarm

amzsinglefullmehr →

 

ClickViagens

cvsinglefullmehr →