Web Services

We develop multi-layered backend systems for mobile apps, interactive websites and modern enterprise applications. In close consultation with our customers, we design and implement suitable solutions. We also offer competent options for complex problems.

We specialize in scalable, highly available mobile backends that can respond flexibly and reliably to extremely high peak loads. We intelligently minimize the volume of data transmitted through multi-layered caching strategies.

Our clear and thoughtful backend systems provide a network of services for globally successful apps and websites. Benefit from our experience with APIs from various industries. We supply your applications with news, stock quotes and travel offers, connect them with logistics companies, shopping databases and payment providers and implement suitable CMS and e-commerce solutions.

In doing so, we consistently rely on current and proven technologies and standards such as RESTful APIs and JSON. Due to the low coupling between client and web service, both components can be developed independently of each other.

As a full-service provider, you also benefit from our experience with cloud-based IT infrastructures. They are the foundation on which our APIs run. We connect resources around the world and make sure your applications are always available and your data is protected at all times.

Our client portfolio covers a wide range of industries: from travel, finance and news, to shopping portals.

 

Vector flat modern icons on sample background

Web Services

Wir entwickeln mehrschichtige Backendsysteme für mobile Apps, interaktive Webseiten und moderne Unternehmensanwendungen. In enger Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden konzipieren und realisieren wir passende Lösungen. Auch für komplexe Problemstellungen bieten wir kompetente Optionen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf skalierbare, hochverfügbare Mobile-Backends, die flexibel und zuverlässig auf extrem hohe Lastspitzen reagieren können. Das übertragene Datenvolumen minimieren wir intelligent durch mehrschichtige Caching-Strategien.

Unsere übersichtlichen und durchdachten Backendsysteme bilden ein Netz von Diensten für weltweit erfolgreiche Apps und Webseiten. Profitieren Sie von unseren Erfahrungen mit APIs verschiedener Branchen. Wir versorgen Ihre Anwendungen mit Nachrichten, Börsenkursen und Reiseangeboten, verbinden sie mit Logistikunternehmen, Shopping-Datenbanken und Payment-Providern und realisieren passende CMS- und E-Commerce-Lösungen.

Dabei setzen wir konsequent auf aktuelle und bewährte Technologien und Standards wie RESTful APIs und JSON. Durch die geringe Kopplung zwischen Client und Webservice können beide Komponenten unabhängig voneinander weiterentwickelt werden.

Als Full-Service-Anbieter profitieren Sie zusätzlich von unseren Erfahrungen mit cloud-basierten IT-Infrastrukturen. Sie sind das Fundament auf denen unsere APIs laufen. Wir verbinden Ressourcen auf der ganzen Welt und stellen sicher, dass Ihre Anwendungen stets verfügbar und Ihre Daten zu jeder Zeit geschützt sind.

Unser Kunden-Portfolio umfasst die verschiedensten Branchen: Von Reisen, über Finanzen und News, bis hin zu Shopping-Portalen.

 

Vector flat modern icons on sample background