Makedonia Palace

We designed and developed the Makedonia Palace Hotel app for Android and iOS.

The app gives extensive information about the hotel, its rooms and suites, the social media channels, contact and location, as well as wellness, shopping and leisure activities. An animated picture gallery and always up-to-date and detailed weather data complete the app.

The highlight of the app is the interactive hotel control, which was designed and integrated by us. The app will be unlocked for the guest at check in to control his booked room. Then you can control light, air conditioning and heating via the app.

The Makedonia Palace app uses the latest version of our own Serenity framework. For room control, we use KNX, a proven system for building automation. The individual activation of the control takes place via a web interface developed by us, which is used by the reception at the check-in of the guest.

 

cvall

 

Google Play Badge

Apple Store Badge

Makedonia Palace

Wir haben die Makedonia Palace Hotel-App für Android und iOS konzipiert, designed und entwickelt.

Die App gibt umfangreiche Informationen zum Hotel, dessen Zimmer und Suites, zu den Social Media Kanälen, zu Kontaktmöglichkeiten und zur örtlichen Lage, sowie zu Wellness-, Shopping- und Freizeitangeboten. Eine animierte Bildergalerie und stets aktuelle und detaillierte Wetterdaten runden die App ab.

Das Highlight der App ist die interaktive Hotelsteuerung, die von uns konzipiert und integriert wurde. Die App wird für den Gast beim Checkin zur Steuerung seines gebuchten Zimmers freigeschaltet. Anschließend lassen sich Licht, Klimaanlage und Heizung über die App regeln.

Die Makedonia Palace App nutzt die neueste Version unseres eigenen Serenity-Frameworks. Zur Zimmersteuerung nutzen wir KNX, ein bewährtes System zur Gebäudeautomation. Die individuelle Freischaltung der Steuerung erfolgt über eine von uns entwickelte Weboberfläche, die von der Rezeption beim Check-in des Gastes genutzt wird.

 

cvall

 

Google Play Badge

Apple Store Badge