TravelDeals24

We designed, designed and developed the TravelDeals24 apps for Android and iOS.

They offer editorially selected travel snacks, as well as flights and hotels from over 100 partners. The apps also show cheap deals that start from an airport near the user’s current location. This feature is unique in the world and has been patented by us.

The apps are known for their excellent deals and best customer reviews. With just under 1 million users and a score of 4.6 out of 5.0, the TravelDeals24 apps are among the most successful in the travel industry.

They run natively on smartphones and tablets and are available in several countries, including: in Germany, Great Britain, USA and Canada.

 

 

In both apps we have integrated several libraries, especially Google and Apple Maps, Analytics, Panoramio, Facebook, OAuth / Sign-In, AppsFlyer and AdMob.

We also developed the backend. It provides various mobile APIs, independently updates the offer prices, is scalable and automatically responds to high load peaks, which occur especially in the evenings, when the travel deals of the day are pushed within seconds to 1 million customers.

For the editorial team, we have developed an individualized CMS for this project, with which the travel offers can be created and maintained. This CMS also provides the management team with statistics and analysis on app usage and booking conditions.

At TravelDeals24, we use over 20 cloud-based services in a network to ensure highly available, high-performance and secure operation of the apps and the backend. The Content Delivery Network we have built ensures fast delivery of static and dynamic content worldwide.

 

td24all

TravelDeals24

Wir haben die TravelDeals24-Apps für Android und iOS konzipiert, designed und entwickelt.

Sie bieten redaktionell ausgewählte Reiseschnäppchen, sowie Flüge und Hotels von über 100 Partnern. Die Apps zeigen u.a. günstige Angebote, die von einem Flughafen in der Nähe des aktuellen Standorts des Nutzers starten. Diese Funktion ist weltweit einmalig und wurde von uns patentrechtlich geschützt.

Die Apps sind bekannt für ihre hervorragenden Deals und besten Kundenbewertungen. Mit deutlich mehr als 600.000 Nutzern und einer Bewertung von 4,6 von 5,0 Punkten gehören die TravelDeals24-Apps zu den erfolgreichsten in der Reisebranche.

Sie laufen nativ auf Smartphones und Tablets und sind in verschiedenen Ländern verfügbar, u.a. in Deutschland, Großbritannien, USA und Kanada.

 

 

In beide Apps haben wir verschiedene Libraries integriert, allen voran Google und Apple Maps, Analytics, Panoramio, facebook, OAuth/Sign-In, AppsFlyer und AdMob.

Das Backend haben wir ebenfalls realisiert. Es stellt diverse Mobile-APIs zur Verfügung, aktualisiert selbstständig die Angebotspreise, ist skalierbar und reagiert automatisch auf hohe Lastspitzen, die insbesondere in den Abendstunden auftreten, wenn die Reise-Deals des Tages binnen Sekunden an über 600.000 Kunden gepusht werden.

Für das Redaktions-Team haben wir ein für dieses Projekt individuelles CMS entwickelt, womit die Reiseangebote erstellt und gepflegt werden können. Dieses CMS versorgt darüber hinaus das Management-Team mit Statistiken und Analysen zur App-Nutzung und Buchungslage.

Bei TravelDeals24 setzen wir über 20 cloud-basierte Dienste im Verbund ein, um einen hochverfügbaren, performanten und sicheren Betrieb der Apps und des Backends zu gewährleisten. Das von uns errichtete Content Delivery Network sorgt für die schnelle Auslieferung von statischen und dynamischen Inhalten weltweit.

 

td24all

 

Google Play Badge

Apple Store Badge